Please Write Us a Review

Choose a Location

We value our patient's feedback and strive to always improve the quality of our medical services with your care in mind. Please select one of our locations below to begin writing your review.


massapequa2 Reviews

Massapequa, NY


Doctor Reviews

We invite reviews & testimonials about your involvement with the treatment you received from our office staff and would appreciate if you would kindly leave your input below. Your remarks and recommendations are enormously appreciated as we strive to enhance our administration and your experience.

 

healthgradesHomepageLogo-300x56 Reviews

Dr. Kavesteen's Office & Staff

Ease of Scheduling Urgent Appointments
21 responses
above national average

4-and-a-half-stars Reviews

Office Environment, Cleanliness, Comfort, etc.
21 responses
above national average

4-and-a-half-stars Reviews

Staff Friendliness & Courteousness
21 responses
above national average

4-and-a-half-stars Reviews

Total Wait Time (Waiting & Exam Rooms)
10 – 15 minutes 21 responses
same as national average

Experience with Dr. Kavesteen

Level of Trust in Provider's Decisions
21 responses
above national average

4-and-a-half-stars Reviews

How Well Provider Explains Medical Condition(s)
20 responses
above national average

4-and-a-half-stars Reviews

How Well Provider Listens & Answers Questions
21 responses
above national average

4-and-a-half-stars Reviews

Spends Appropriate Amount of Time With Patients
21 responses
above national average

4-and-a-half-stars Reviews

Take a Feedback Survey

 


zoc-doc-logo1 Reviews

April 25, 2014 by Usman G. (Verified Patient)

Overall Rating

5-stars Reviews

Bedside Manner

5-stars Reviews

Wait Time

4-stars Reviews

He is the best doctor I have ever seen

 

September 3, 2013 by King C. (Verified Patient)

Overall Rating

5-stars Reviews

Bedside Manner

5-stars Reviews

Wait Time

5-stars Reviews

He is extremely knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner. In the past I have been to many doctors that treat you like a number...Just in and out the door. Dr. Kavesteen actually listens. He really does care about his patients and it's very obvious.

 

August 16, 2013 by Jeffrey M. (Verified Patient)

Overall Rating

4-stars Reviews

Bedside Manner

4-stars Reviews

Wait Time

4-stars Reviews

Good thorough office and doctor

June 10, 2013 by a Verified Patient

Overall Rating

4-stars Reviews

Bedside Manner

4-stars Reviews

Wait Time

4-stars Reviews

Staff very polite helpful.

January 6, 2015 by a Verified Patient

Overall Rating

5-stars Reviews

Bedside Manner

5-stars Reviews

Wait Time

4-stars Reviews

Staff very polite helpful.

October 10, 2014 by Adrianna R. (Verified Patient)

Overall Rating

5-stars Reviews

Bedside Manner

5-stars Reviews

Wait Time

5-stars Reviews

Staff very polite helpful.

 

Take a Feedback Survey

 


vitals-logo Reviews

Jan 19th, 2015
Dr. Kavasteen listens to the patient and is very knowledgable, giving the best advise for your situation. He has excellent bed side manners.

5-stars Reviews

 

by Jerry C. on Dec 12th, 2014
Had no particular symptoms but Dr Kavesteen found I had an aneurysm of the aorta which along with a surgeon he recommended monitored it until surgery was necessary. Definitely saved my life.

5-stars Reviews

 

by Jennifer on Sep 12th, 2014
Dr. K and his staff are welcoming and always put their patients at ease. He and his staff were a pleasure to work with, and I enjoyed my experience at his office in North Babylon.

5-stars Reviews

Jul 27th, 2012
I had a very positive experiance when I saw Dr. Kavesteen at Heart and Health. Dr. Kavesteen was very professional and clearly explained my diagnosis and the different methods that we could use to treat it, both natural and with medication.

5-stars Reviews

 

Jun 22nd, 2012
I have referred several people to this doctor as a result of the incredible service that is provided. The Doctor through his presistance located a problem (and corrected) in my heart which had previously been undetected. I credit being alive to this physician.

5-stars Reviews

 

May 9th, 2012
The doctor was so plesant and gave me the information i needed and didnt make me feel uncomfortable. Dr. Kavesteen was very knowledable when it came to diagnosing me. He is very down to earth. A great doctor I will surely recommend him to my friends and family.

5-stars Reviews

Take a Feedback Survey